Yelp-chella

12110e3b2006ec20bce42d39de5847bb
Don’t retire your flower crown just yet!

Bid adieu to the long days of summer and celebrate the spirit of the District with sick sites, mad beats, and tasty treats courtesy of our amazing local sponsors. Whether you’re new to Yelp, or you’re an OG, join in as we party like only Yelpers know how.

Cost: Admission is free, with $10 donation to our charity partner DC Central Kitchen, a non-profit organization dedicated to reducing hunger with recycled food, training unemployed adults for culinary careers, serving healthy school meals, and rebuilding urban food systems through social enterprise.

RSVP at this link: http://www.yelp.com/events/washington-yelpchella-at-the-embassy-row-hotel

NIBBLE:
While you shouldn’t arrive looking for a full meal, we will have a few delicious bites from some of the District’s finest eateries:
+ Abuelita Mexican Food Products – abuelita.com
+ Blackfinn DC – yelp.com/biz/blackfinn-w…
+ Cakelove – yelp.com/biz/cakelove-wa…
+ Creme Restaurant and Bar – yelp.com/biz/creme-resta…
+ Dirty South Deli – yelp.com/biz/dirty-south…
+ Eat and Smile Catering – yelp.com/biz/eat-and-smi…
+ Galley – yelp.com/biz/galley-wash…
+ Guajillo – yelp.com/biz/guajillo-ar…
+ Ice Cream Jubilee – yelp.com/biz/ice-cream-j…
+ Krave Jerky – kravejerky.com
+ Maki Shop – yelp.com/biz/maki-shop-w…
+ Merzi – yelp.com/biz/merzi-washi…
+ Neat Meat DC – yelp.com/biz/neatmeat-dc…
+ Pinstripes – yelp.com/biz/pinstripes-…
+ Ruth’s Chris Steak House – yelp.com/biz/ruths-chris…
+ Rural Society – yelp.com/biz/rural-socie…
+ Saté – yelp.com/biz/sate-truck-…
+ Station Kitchen & Cocktails – yelp.com/biz/station-kit…
+ SweetPots Mason Jar’d Desserts – yelp.com/biz/sweetpots-m…
+ Taberna del Alabardero – yelp.com/biz/taberna-del…

SIP:
+ Capital Teas – yelp.com/biz/capital-tea…
+ Capital Kombucha – capitalkombucha.com
+ Deep Eddy Vodka – deepeddyvodka.com
+ Early Mountain Vineyard- yelp.com/biz/early-mount…
+ Fou-Dré Vodka – fou-dre.com
+ Weyerbacher Brewing Company – weyerbacher.com
+ Port City Brewing Company – yelp.com/biz/port-city-b…
+ Peet’s Coffee & Tea – peets.com

EXPERIENCE:
+ Rooftop Silent Disco by Silent Storm Sound System – silentdis.co
+ Tarot Card Readings by Elite Tarot – yelp.com/biz/elite-tarot…
+ Photobooth by Snapfiesta – yelp.com/biz/snapfiesta-…
+ Cycling demonstrations and giveaways by Zengo Cycle – yelp.com/biz/zengo-cycle…
+ Bloom Bar by Urbanstems – yelp.com/biz/urbanstems-…
+ Hair removal giveaways and prizes by Shobha – yelp.com/biz/shobha-wash…
+ Slow motion photobooth by SloMo Party – yelp.com/biz/slowmo-part…
+ Braid Bar, Grooming Services and Mini Facials by Logan 14 Aveda Lifestyle Salon –yelp.com/biz/logan-14-av…
+ DIY Stationary Station led by Cherry Blossom Creative – cherryblossomcreative.com
+ Goodies, games and giveaways led by Michael & Son – yelp.com/biz/michael-and…
+ Massage Services provided by Onsite Massage – yelp.com/biz/onsite-mass…
+ Vintage Air Streams provided by Nomad Mobile Motor Lodge – nomadmotorlodge.com

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Yelp-chella

  1. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  2. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am inspired!
    Very useful info specifically the remaining part 🙂 I handle such info a lot.
    I was looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

tell me about it:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s